2019 Race Schedule

All races, unless otherwise noted, will follow this schedule:

Gates Open @ 11 AM

Sign-Up @ 1:00 PM

Practice @ 3:30 PM

Races immediately following practice

Saturday, May 11

Saturday, June 29

Saturday, July 13

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, September 7

Saturday, October 12 (Practice + Season Awards)

*Riders may miss no more than two races in order to qualify for the CVTR MX Series Championship.*

Hawkeye Downs – Cedar Rapids, IA